Our Departments

Theological Curricula revolves around eleven branches of studies: Old Testament, New Testament, Christian Theology, Christian Ethics, History of Christianity, Religions, Christian Ministry, Communication, Women's Studies, Social Analysis and Missiology. Core subjects and courses are devised from these branches and syllabuses are prepared accordingly.

Select Department

No. Image Name Qualification Area of Specialization